Pines of Rome

Gregory Hughes, conductor
Heather Wittels, violin
SIBELIUS: Karelia Suite
BRAHMS: Violin Concerto
RESPIGHI: Pines of RomeLyric Opera violinist Heather Wittels returns for Brahms’ Violin Concerto and Lakeview Orchestra’s first performance at the Athenaeum Theatre! Sibelius’ Karelia Suite opens the concert, and the program concludes with Respighi’s epic Pines of Rome.
All ages. This concert will last approximately 90 minutes, including one 15-minute intermission.
Buy Tickets button