Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Gregory Hughes conductor
John Macfarlane violin
BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances Nos. 1, 5, and 6
BOLOGNE: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. posth., No. 1
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4

Dances, music by classical music’s first composer of African descent, and Tchaikovsky’s searching “Fate” symphony conclude Lakeview Orchestra’s 2019/2020 season!

Buy Tickets button